Print Page | Sign In | Join FSN
National Kidney Foundation of Florida 2019 Events
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
National Kidney Foundation of Florida 2019 Events

 Export to Your Calendar 12/10/2019 to 9/30/2020
When: 2019 Events
Where: Florida
United States
Contact: Savanna Pitard

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

December
8th Naples Konica Minolta Golf Classic Fore more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
12th Your Kidneys & You Presentation at the Broward County Library For more information contact Barbara Chatman at bchatman@kidneyfla.org
12th Direct Aid Tampa

2020

January
16-19 NKF Konica Minolta Golf Classic at Pebble Beach Resort For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
16 Direct Aid Orlando

February
1st NKFF Board of Directors Meeting
9th Palm Beach Kidney Walk For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
17th Direct Aid Jacksonville

March
12th World Kidney Day
12th Direct Aid Miami
15th Miami Kidney Walk For more information contact Zoe Plasencia at zplasencia@kidneyfla.org
16th-17th NKF Annual Patient Summit For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
22nd Fort Myers Kidney Walk For More information contact Joe Karan at jkaran@kidneyfla.org
25th-29th NKF Spring Clinicals Meeting

April
16th-17th Lakeland Golf Classic For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
16th Direct Aid Orlando
26th Jacksonville Kidney Pump

May
9th Cocoa Beach Kidney Walk For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
17th Orlando Kidney Walk For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
23rd Pensacola Kidney Walk For more information contact Brittany Jones at bjones@kidneyfla.org
TBD Direct Aid Tampa

June
Orlando Keep w/Central FL Black Nurses For more information contact Maritza Massas at mmassas@kidneyfla.org
TBD Direct Aid Jacksonville


July
23rd-25th Florida Renal Association Annual Meeting For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
25th NKFF Board of Directors Meeting
TBD Direct Aid Tampa

August
13th Direct Aid Orlando

September
3rd – 7th 35th Annual NKF Rich Salick Surf Fest For more information contact Savanna Lanza at slanza@kidneyfla.org
15th Direct Aid Miami


FLORIDA SOCIETY OF NEPHROLOGY
1215 E. Robinson Street, Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 813-909-0450  |  Fax: 813-949-8994